Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Governing Board Meeting
-
LESD Board Room
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Mc Teacher Night
-
632 N Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Curriculum Night for 8th grade @ Estrella Foothills
-
Estrella Foothills High School, 13033 Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Cross Country Meet
-
11001 S San Miguel Dr Goodyear
G Basketball/ B Soccer @ Westar
-
Westar Elementary School, 17777 W Westar Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
G Basketball/ B Soccer vs Rainbow Valley
-
Las Brisas Academy - Elementary School, 18211 W Las Brisas Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Cross Country Meet
-
11001 S San Miguel Dr Goodyear
Family Dance
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
G Basketball/ B Soccer @ Liberty
-
Liberty Elementary School, 19801 W Fremont Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Cross Country Meet
-
11001 S San Miguel Dr Goodyear
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
G Basketball/ B Soccer playoffs round 1 location TBD
-
Blue Horizons Elementary School, 20070 W Blue Horizons Pkwy, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Kinder Round-Up
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting
-
LESD Board Room
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2