Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Printable Calendar

Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Governing Board Meeting
-
LESD Board Room
Tue, May 3
Baseball/Softball Playoffs TBD
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Baseball/Softball Playoffs TBD
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Family Band Concert
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
8th Grade Graduation Practice
-
Wed, May 18
Kindergarten Promotion
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4